Week 22+Wondering

Hello!

I am happy to report that things keep improving at my job. I am more confident and I have more and more business. I can feel and taste the abundance that is around me and now I really believe that I can achieve my purpose in life.I also realize that those days when I have the chance to do my sit, I feel more focused and that day is always more successful in all aspects. If I don’t get to do my sit, I actually miss it, which means it already became a habit. Yey!

There is still one aspect in my life where I am not happy and a little lost how to deal with it. What do you do if the source of your worry is your husband? I love him, he is a very good person, but I don’t know how can I be happy, worry free and non-judgmental if he’s not well.  After reading paragraph #4 in Part 22 made me think, could this work on him? Can I use my visualization to change the cause on someone else, not only on myself? The paragraph says: “Make a mental image of physical perfection, hold it in the mind until it is absorbed by the consciousness.”  I am going to try it at least.

Forging ahead: Anna

 

 

Standard

Leave a comment